AC/DC - AC/DC The Story: The Definitive Collection (Unauthorised)

  • katalogové číslo: VVE 767
  • délka: 260 min
  • formát obrazu: PAL
  • region: All
  • původ: import
  • interpret: AC/DC
With over 40 years service to music now under their collective belts, AC/DC - arguably the finest rock band of all time - are not just an institution, they are a way of life. And for those who have walked alongside this magnificent group for any length of time within this period, the road, it must appear, goes on forever. This 4 DVD set celebrates and documents AC/DC's musical career from the days when the early line-up could be found playing the backrooms of pubs in Australia's outback, with the mighty Bon Scott fronting the group, to the most recent tours and recordings with Brian Johnson at the helm. With mountains of rare footage, incredible archive material, new and classic interviews, contributions from those who have worked and played alongside the group, and a host of other features, this set is certain to become the standard documentary work on this most legendary of musical collectives.

Potřebujete podrobnější informace k tomuto titulu? Napište nám.

Hlídací pes - zasílání novinek:

   Přehled všech Vámi zadaných položek naleznete zde

  sledovat novinky interpreta AC/DC
  sledovat novinky od vydavatele Via Vision
  sledovat novinky v kategorii Rock
  sledovat novinky v oddělení Rock

 emailová adresa: 

Zákazníci k tomuto titulu nakupují:

Různí interpreti - Nej hity Český rockový nářez

Vydavatel: Universal | Vydáno: 1.5.2015

Cena: 140 Kč

AC/DC - bestselery:

AC/DC - Back In Black

Vydavatel: Sony | Vydáno: 27.2.2003

Cena: 440 Kč

AC/DC - Highway To Hell

Vydavatel: Sony | Vydáno: 4.1.2007

Cena: 440 Kč

AC/DC - For Those About To Rock

Vydavatel: Sony | Vydáno: 1.5.2003

Cena: 440 Kč

AC/DC - Stiff Upper Lip

Vydavatel: Sony | Vydáno: 12.4.2007

Cena: 404 Kč

AC/DC - Live At River Plate

Vydavatel: Sony | Vydáno: 5.5.2011

Cena: 638 Kč

AC/DC - Black Ice - Digi

Vydavatel: Sony | Vydáno: 16.10.2008

Cena: 566 Kč

AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheep

Vydavatel: Sony | Vydáno: 27.2.2003

Cena: 404 Kč

AC/DC - High Voltage

Vydavatel: Sony | Vydáno: 27.2.2003

Cena: 440 Kč

AC/DC - Ballbreaker

Vydavatel: Sony | Vydáno: 22.9.2005

Cena: 404 Kč

Nejbližší tituly v katalogu:

Stove - Is Stupider

Vydavatel: Exploding In Sound Records | Vydáno: 20.11.2015

Cena: 799 Kč

Craw - 1993-1997 (Remastered)

Vydavatel: Northern Spy | Vydáno: 7.5.2021

Cena: 6047 Kč