Everly Brothers - 101 - Cathy's Clown: The Best Of The Everly Brothers

  • katalogové číslo: AUPCD 1718
  • původ: import (EU)
  • interpret: Everly Brothers
The Everly Brothers were not only among the most important and best early rock & roll stars, but also among the most influential rockers of any era. They set unmatched standards for close, two-part harmonies and infused early rock & roll with some of the best elements of country and pop music. Their legacy was and is felt enormously in all rock acts that employ harmonies as prime features, from the Beatles, Simon & Garfunkel, and legions of country-rockers to modern-day roots rockers. From their start in 1956 to 1962 they topped the charts in the UK, USA and Canada with 8 of their singles, and enjoyed over 20 Top 10 hits in the same period, all of which are included on this 101 Hits box set.

Potřebujete podrobnější informace k tomuto titulu? Napište nám.

Seznam skladeb
1. Bye Bye Love
2. Wake Up Little Susie
3. I Wonder If I Care As Much
4. Maybe Tomorrow
5. Keep A Knocking
6. Should We Tell Him
7. Bird Dog
8. Claudette
9. This Little Girl Of Mine
10. All I Have To Do Is Dream
11. Devoted To You
12. Rockin' Alone In My Old Rockin'chair
13. Leave My Woman Alone
14. Lightning Express
15. Hey Doll Baby
16. I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
17. Down In The Willow Garden
18. Barbara Allen
19. Oh, So Many Years
20. Kentucky
21. Roving Gambler
22. Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet
23. That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
24. Put My Little Shoes Away
25. Long Time Gone
1. Cathy's Clown
2. Take A Message To Mary
3. Now Is The Hour
4. Rip It Up
5. Love Of My Life
6. Since You Broke My Heart
7. Poor Jenny
8. Let It Be Me
9. ('til) I Kissed You
10. Problems
11. Sleepless Nights
12. Oh, True Love
13. My Mammy
14. I Kissed You
15. Nashville Blues
16. You Thrill Me (through And Through)
17. Donna Donna
18. Mention My Name In Sheboygan
19. Little Old Lady
20. My Gal Sal
21. Grandfather's Clock
22. Bully Of The Town
23. The Wayward Wind
24. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
25. Love Hurts
1. Be-Bop- A - Lula
2. Brand New Heartache
3. Lucille
4. So Sad (to Watch Good Love Go Bad)
5. Like Strangers
6. When Will I Be Loved
7. Walk Right Back
8. Always It's You
9. Love Is Where You Find It
10. Step It Up And Go
11. It's Been Nice (goodnight)
12. True Love
13. Bye Bye Blackbird
14. Hernando's Highway
15. Just In Case
16. Trouble In Mind
17. Autumn Leaves
18. The Party's Over
19. The Sheik Of Araby
20. Gran Mamou
21. I'm Not Angry
22. Memories Are Made Of This
23. That's What You Do To Me
24. What Kind Of Girl Are You
25. Carol Jane
1. Ebony Eyes
2. Muskrat
3. Temptation
4. Don't Blame Me
5. Stick With Me Baby
6. Crying In The Rain
7. That's Old Fashioned (that's The Way Love Should Be)
8. How Can I Meet Her
9. Don't Ask Me To Be Friends
10. No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile
11. Some Sweet Day
12. I Want You To Know
13. Made To Love
14. That's Just Too Much
15. Baby What You Want Me To Do
16. Sigh, Cry, Almost Die
17. So How Come (no One Loves Me)
18. A Change Of Heart
19. The Silent Treatment
20. Why Not
21. Chlo-E
22. Hi Lili Hi Lo
23. Jezebel
24. Long Lost John
25. Ground Hawg
26. Oh My Papa

Hlídací pes - zasílání novinek:

   Přehled všech Vámi zadaných položek naleznete zde

  sledovat novinky interpreta Everly Brothers
  sledovat novinky od vydavatele Ap
  sledovat novinky v kategorii Rock
  sledovat novinky v oddělení Rock & Roll

 emailová adresa: 

Everly Brothers - bestselery:

Everly Brothers - Essential - 50 Original Hit Recordings

Vydavatel: Not Now | Vydáno: 22.2.2011

Cena: 239 Kč

Everly Brothers - Very Best Of

Vydavatel: Warner Brothers | Vydáno: 20.3.2014

Cena: 332 Kč

Everly Brothers - Greatest Hits

Vydavatel: Mcp | Vydáno: 16.8.2013

Cena: 191 Kč

Everly Brothers - Everly Brothers

Vydavatel: Hallmark | Vydáno: 19.2.2009

Cena: 191 Kč

Nejbližší tituly v katalogu:

Dvorak & Schumann - Cellokonzerte

Vydavatel: Deutsche Grammophon | Vydáno: 1.11.2012

Cena: 239 Kč

Lawler Paul - Wake Up The Sun

Vydavatel: New World | Vydáno: 6.8.2012

Cena: 337 Kč