Solarstone - Solarstone - One

  • katalogové číslo: BHCDBO 193
  • původ: import (EU)
  • interpret: Solarstone
So here we are. and here it is. The culmination of a project that now comprises 27 pieces of music, delivered over a 3-album/4-year arc - all heralded by many a meaningful dot and dash. In the instant-hit world of today, its cyphered titles have been a premeditated move to provide an album bomb with a longer fuse. A project assured enough in time & scope to draw the listener in, rather than hustle for short-lived attention in a consume/forget manner. The reason: well, several. Chief among them though is if you cross paths with but one Solarstone longplayer in your life, better it's his most considered, expansive & honed 'One'. It's also though provided its creator Richard Mowatt with both the opportunity and - crucially - time to fully flex a second artistic muscle. That specifically was Pop Art in nature - a form that captivated him as a child, motivated him as a teenager and one he's immersed himself in as a man. It was only with a project that had the magnitude of '1', '2' & '3' though that he felt he could make his own worthy addition to it. On the subject Solarstone says: "my love of Pop Art began in the 80's with Frankie Goes To Hollywood & ZTT's work and Peter Saville's Pet Shop Boys partnership. Imagery is an integral part of my branding and marketing and the 'One' project is, I guess, my own little contribution to an art form that fascinates me." Today Solarstone releases not just the third and concluding longplayer in the series . . . - - but also the album works as they were always intended, united together as 'One'With ten compositions making up '3's runtime (increased from the eight of its preceding two albums) Solarstone's final action has a fan-thrilling weight about it. With the first two longplayers respectively marked as 'deep' and 'uplifting', it was clear at its earliest production stage that this would be the 'collaboratory' one. That's born out by its extensive list of co-producers, writers and singer/songwriters. The album features team-ups with fellow studio-heads including Robe

Potřebujete podrobnější informace k tomuto titulu? Napište nám.

Seznam skladeb
1. Leap Of Faith - Solarstone
2. Eclipse - Solarstone
3. Untitled Love - Solarstone with Rabbii
4. Choosing His Angels - Solarstone with Alex Karweit
5. Slowmotion IV - Solarstone with Orkidea
6. I Found You - Solarstone with Meredith Call
7. A State Of Mind - Solarstone
8. CafunA© - Solarstone
1. Midsummer Nights - Solarstone
2. Shards - Solarstone
3. Thank You - Solarstone
4. I Want You Here - Solarstone with Thea Riley
5. Shield PT. II - Solarstone
6. This Is Where It Starts - Solarstone with Jonathan Mendelsohn
7. Motif - Solarstone
8. Without You - Solarstone with Meredith Call
1. Voyager II - Solarstone with Robert Nickson
2. Slowmotion V - Solarstone with Orkidea
3. Rainbow King - Solarstone with Julie Scott
4. Sky - Solarstone
5. Landmark - Solarstone with Lostly
6. Endeavour - Solarstone
7. Monkey Mia - Solarstone with Future Disciple
8. Spirit - Solarstone with Activa
9. Indestructible - Solarstone with Betsie Larkin
10. Father - Solarstone with Gai Barone

Hlídací pes - zasílání novinek:

   Přehled všech Vámi zadaných položek naleznete zde

  sledovat novinky od vydavatele Black Hole
  sledovat novinky interpreta Solarstone
  sledovat novinky v kategorii Dance
  sledovat novinky v oddělení Dance/Trance

 emailová adresa: 

Nejbližší tituly v katalogu:

Mako & Mr. Bristow - 7-Stank Soul Edits Vol. 5

Vydavatel: Breakbeat Paradise | Vydáno: 8.11.2019

Cena: 313 Kč

Devil's Daughters - Rebirth & Revelations-Hq-

Vydavatel: Cleopatra | Vydáno: 13.12.2019

Cena: 774 Kč