Haggard Merle - Untamed Hawk

  • katalogové číslo: EI 15744
  • původ: import (EU)
  • interpret: Haggard Merle
5cd + book

Potřebujete podrobnější informace k tomuto titulu? Napište nám.

Seznam skladeb
1. Sing a sad song
2. You don't even try
3. Life in prison (false start)
4. Life in prison
5. You don't have far to go
6. Sam hill
7. Sam hill
8. Please mr. dj
9. I'd trade all of my tomorrows
10. (my friends are gonna be) strangers
11. Slowly but surely (& bonnie owens)
12. Just between the two of us (& bonnie owens)
13. Falling for you
14. I wanta live again
15. A house without love is not a home
16. Walking the floor over you
17. The worst is yet to come
18. Piedras negras (go home)
19. Singin' my heart out
20. Skid row
21. Falling for you (without string overdub)
22. I'd trade all of my tomorrows (w/o string od)
23. If i had left it up to you
24. I'm gonna break every heart i can
25. Stranger in my arms (& bonnie owens)
26. If i could be him
27. Shade tree (fix-it-man)
28. This town's not big enough
29. I'll take a chance (& bonnie owens)
30. Our hearts are holding hands (& bonnie owens)
31. Too used to being with you (& bonnie owens)
32. That makes two of us (& bonnie owens)
33. Forever & ever (& bonnie owens)
34. Wait a little longer please jesus (& b.owens)
35. Swinging doors
36. Swinging doors (alt.)
37. The girl turned ripe
38. I threw away the rose
39. The fugitive
40. Loneliness is eating me alive
41. Someone told my story
42. I threw away the rose
43. Hang up my gloves
44. The longer you wait
45. The bottle let me down
46. I can't stand me
47. Someone else you've known
48. High on a hilltop
49. I'll look over you
50. No more you & me
51. Mixed up mess of a heart
52. I'm a lonesome fugitive
53. Life in prison
54. House of memories
55. All of me belongs to you
56. Mary's mine
57. If you want to be my woman
58. Someone told my story
59. Piedras negras (go home)
60. Whatever happened to me
61. Loneliness is eating me alive
62. Skid row
63. Drink up & be somebody
64. Gone crazy
65. I threw away the rose
66. Some of us never learn
67. Branded man
68. You don't have very far to go
69. Wine take me away
70. If you see my baby
71. Somewhere between
72. Don't get married
73. My hands are tied
74. I made the prison band
75. Look over me
76. Long black limousine
77. I'll leave the bottle on the bar
78. Sing me back home
79. The son of hickory holler's tramp
80. Seeing eye dog
81. Will you visit me on sundays
82. Home is where a kid grows up
83. Where does the good times go
84. Good times
85. News break
86. My past is present
87. Mom & dad's waltz
88. My ramona
89. Because you can't be mine
90. The train never stops
91. You still have a place in my heart
92. Money tree
93. A picture from two sides of life
94. The legend of bonnie & clyde
95. I started loving you again
96. Love has a mind of its own
97. Fool's castle
98. Is this the beginning of the end?
99. The sunny side of my life
100. Run em off
101. I'll always know
102. You'll never love me now
103. Mama tried
104. In the good old days (when times were bad)
105. Little old wine drinker me
106. Teach me to forget
107. Lookin' for my mind (takes 1-2)
108. Lookin' for my mind (takes 3-5)
109. Lookin' for my mind (take 6)
110. Green green grass of home
111. I could have gone right
112. The day the rains came
113. I think we're livin' in the good old days
114. Somewhere on skid row
115. Who do i know in dallas
116. Folsom prison blues
117. Too many bridges to cross over
118. You're not home yet
119. I take a lot of pride in what i am
120. I just want to look at you one more time
121. I'm bringin' home good news
122. Keep me from cryin' today
123. I can't hold myself in line
124. I'm free
125. It meant goodbye to me when you said hello...
126. Who'll buy the wine
127. She thinks i still care
128. What's wrong with stayin' home
129. When no flowers grow
130. Every fool has a rainbow
131. Hungry eyes
132. Silver wings

Hlídací pes - zasílání novinek:

   Přehled všech Vámi zadaných položek naleznete zde

  sledovat novinky interpreta Haggard Merle
  sledovat novinky od vydavatele Bear Family
  sledovat novinky v kategorii Country
  sledovat novinky v oddělení Country
  sledovat novinky v oddělení Luxusní box

 emailová adresa: 

Haggard Merle - bestselery:

Haggard Merle - Studio Recordings 1968-1976 (Box Set)

Vydavatel: Bear Family | Vydáno: 13.8.2007

Cena: 4121 Kč

Haggard Merle - Hag: The Best Of

Vydavatel: Capitol | Vydáno: 21.9.2006

Cena: 332 Kč

Haggard Merle - Portrait/Keep Movin' On

Vydavatel: Bgo Rec | Vydáno: 28.2.2005

Cena: 499 Kč

Haggard Merle; Nelson Willie - Django And Jimmie

Vydavatel: Sony | Vydáno: 29.5.2015

Cena: 548 Kč

Haggard Merle - Troubadour

Vydavatel: Bear Family | Vydáno: 21.9.2012

Cena: 3095 Kč

Nejbližší tituly v katalogu:

V/A - Russian Folk Songs

Vydavatel: Naxos | Vydáno: 19.9.1994

Cena: 395 Kč

Bruce Ed - Puzzles

Vydavatel: Bear Family | Vydáno: 6.3.1995

Cena: 521 Kč