Wagoner Porter & Parton Dolly - Once More / Two of a Kind / Together Always / Righ Combination - Burning The Midnight Oil

Two CD set. The King and Queen of Country Music's four albums from 1970, 1971 and 1972. All albums graced the US Country chart and featured hits such as 'Daddy Was An Old Time Preacher Man', 'Lost Forever In Your Kiss', 'Together Always' and 'The Right Combination'. Wagoner and Parton recorded together until 1980, continuing to have hit singles and albums. Porter Wagoner died in 2007 aged 80, whilst Dolly Parton still continues to record and perform. Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with extensive new notes.

Potřebujete podrobnější informace k tomuto titulu? Napište nám.

Seznam skladeb
1. Daddy Was An Old Time Preacher Man
2. I Know You're Married But I Love You Still
3. Thoughtfulness
4. Fight And Scratch
5. Before Our Weakness Gets Too Strong
6. Once More
7. One Day At A Time
8. Ragged Angel
9. A Good Understanding
10. Let's Live For Tonight
11. The Pain Of Loving You
12. Possum Holler
13. Is It Real
14. The Flame
15. The Fighting Kind
16. Two Of A Kind
17. All I Need Is You
18. Curse Of The Wild Weed Flower
19. Today, Tomorrow And Forever
20. There'll Be Love
1. Together Always
2. Love's All Over
3. Christina
4. Poor Folks Town
5. Take Away
6. Ten Four - Over And Out
7. Lost Forever In Your Kiss
8. Any Place You Want To Go
9. Looking Down
10. You And Me - Her And Him
11. More Than Words Can Tell
12. The Right Combination
13. I've Been This Way Too Long
14. In Each Love Some Pain Must Fall
15. Her And The Car And The Mobile Home
16. Burning The Midnight Oil
17. Somewhere Along The Way
18. On And On
19. Through Thick And Thin
20. The Fog Has Lifted

Hlídací pes - zasílání novinek:

   Přehled všech Vámi zadaných položek naleznete zde

  sledovat novinky od vydavatele Bgo Rec
  sledovat novinky interpreta Wagoner Porter & Parton Dolly
  sledovat novinky v kategorii Country
  sledovat novinky v oddělení Country

 emailová adresa: 

Zákazníci k tomuto titulu nakupují:

John Elton - Leather Jackets

Vydavatel: Mca | Vydáno: 22.9.2017

Cena: 749 Kč

Various - Songs Of Elton John

Vydavatel: Capitol US | Vydáno: 6.4.2018

Cena: 334 Kč

Parton Dolly & Kenny Rog - Once Upon A Christmas

Vydavatel: Camden | Vydáno: 1.1.2018

Cena: 198 Kč

Nejbližší tituly v katalogu:

Marlene Kuntz & Skin - 7-Bella Ciao -Coloured-

Vydavatel: Ala Bianca | Vydáno: 10.5.2019

Cena: 613 Kč

Oscar - Sentimenti Travolgenti

Vydavatel: Universal | Vydáno: 10.5.2019

Cena: 859 Kč